Comfort Ocran, Keli Gadzekpo appointed to BoG board


File photo; The Bank of Ghana

Vice President Dr Mahamamudu Bawumia on Wednesday, 9 August inaugurated a 13-member board for the Bank of Ghana (BoG).

The members include Keli Gadzekpo and Mrs Comfort Ocran.

1. Dr Ernest Addison

2. Dr Maxwell Opoku-Afari

3. Dr Johnson P. Asiama

4. Charles Adu-Boahen

5. Dr Sr Eugenia Amporfu

6. Dr Kwame Owusu-Nyantekyi

7. Dr Samuel Nii Noi Ashong

8. Jude Kofi Bucknor

9. Joseph B. Alhassan

10. Andrew Boye-Doe

11. Dr Maria Hagan

قالب وردپرس


Previous articleHealth Ministry defends trainee nurses quota system
Next articleValerie Sawyerr is a ‘crass’ poster girl – Dela Coffie


You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply